it’s been a long night in New York City

When you wake up at 3am and can’t go back to sleep, you should probably know summat’s about to happen. Like, for instance, it’s gonna get cold and start raining. Seems that within the last 24 hours we somehow went from 24 degrees to only 16 with some drops of water. Normally I wouldn’t complain but since it’s Saturday and I’ve had some plans, I am obliged to get a bit frustrated, aren’t I? And for the first time in like forever I’m even able to believe the weather forecast saying it’s slowly getting herbstlich and 41 degrees should be a sweet (or actually not so sweet) memory. In other words: it’s good that fall collections hit the stores like mad cause the transition into fall is slowly approaching (and btw, my tumblr dash is already pretty fall-ish; and moving in the one direction as usual).
Happy Saturday!

Leave a comment